Technology & Engineering Education
Association of Pennsylvania

  • TEEAP Home
  • 2020 TEEAP Virtual STEM Conference Sessions

2020 TEEAP STEM Conference Sessions

You can access the on demand content for each strand down below. To access the content, you'll need to have a current TEEAP membership. 

Thanks for attending the 2020 Virtual TEEAP STEM Conference.


State of the Association 

Tom Bechtel, President 

PA Standards Update

Molly Miller, President-Elect

Annual TEEAP Awards

Scott Farmer, Awards Chair 

Technology Education Alumni Awards - Millersville University

Dr. Sharon Brusic

Live Session Sponsors 

Conference Sponsors 

Get Social with TEEAP!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software